Det här är bra, och hör sen!

just nu diggar jag:


E.M.D. - Jennie Let Me Love You

"Jennie let me love you ah you know I'd do anything for you
You know that you belong to yeah a man who doesn't deserve you
You know I'll be true ooh Jennie let me love you

You've been crying and you can't pretend that this love will mend your life
And now you're lying between my twisted cheats and you're soar heart beats with mine..."

Jason Mraz - I'm Yours
"Well open up your mind and see like me
Open up your plans and damn you're free
Look into your heart and you'll find love love love love
Listen to the music of the moment people dance and sing
We're just one big family
And it's our God-forsaken right to be loved love loved love loved..."

Simon Mathew - All Night Long
"Who's to tell
What's to come
All I know is tomorrow
Today will be gone
Get out, out of bed
Put on your blue suede shoes
Get up, up and dance
Celebrate the good times.."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0